Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miriam Guevara

Miriam Guevara

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Guevara
"I recommend EVERYONE to contact Yonni Castillo office! Not only did I receive the best customer service, but I also felt that I was taken care of. I was able to save double the amount I was being charge with the other insurance company I was with. They have a great team!"
Profile photo of Kevin Frost

Kevin Frost

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Frost
"Stopped by today and saw the Castillo family today. I was impressed with the welcoming atmosphere and professional staff. The place was really clean easy to get too. Yonni answered my questions I had about Auto insurance. I can tell he had alot of experiance not just on the agency side, but the claims side too. Highly recommend stopping by if you're in the market for insurance services."
Profile photo of tammy Collinson

tammy Collinson

February 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by tammy Collinson
"He's never in Office. Never gets back with me even when I leave a message. I called the corporate number to add a vehicle to my insurance and that wanted to charge $224 for 2012 and add that to my $ 111 bill already. It's a rip off if you ask me. No I was at the office this morning at 9:15am it was closed lights off. And I'm not the only one that this has happened to."
Profile photo of Vanessa Cruz

Vanessa Cruz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Cruz
"I reached out to Yonni for a quote on Homeowners insurance for my new home over a year ago and I am very glad I did. I received a great rate that was affordable. I bundled my car insurance and pay $50 less a month than my previous provider! Yonni and Alexis are always available to help with any questions I have regarding my policy. They are THE best and I highly recommend! Very friendly and customer service oriented."
Profile photo of Adam Wormsbaker

Adam Wormsbaker

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Wormsbaker
"Yonni was very personable and worked with me when I could to get me what I needed."
Profile photo of Joewan Eiland

Joewan Eiland

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joewan Eiland
"Great group, very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Julianna Berry

Julianna Berry

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julianna Berry
"I switched over from GEICO and got the same policy for $130 less a month! And it only took 10 minutes! Yonni was super helpful and kind. Would absolutely recommend anyone and everyone to Yonni and his team! Couldn’t be happier with the switch!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Chaney

Jeffrey Chaney

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Chaney
"Yonni was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me with all of my questions. I highly recommend this insurance agent and agency!"
Profile photo of J

J

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J
"They are always so nice and helpful. Bryan answered all my questions and was very respectful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Stizz

Chris Stizz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stizz
"Yonni was extremely easy to work with and had the best rates by far out of anyone i called."
Profile photo of Rees Plummer

Rees Plummer

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rees Plummer
"Yonni made it fast and simple and knew his stuff. Solid call that saved me $$"
Profile photo of Cecilia Cervantes

Cecilia Cervantes

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Cervantes
"The best family business and insurance company there is! You won’t regret going through Yonni Castillo State Farm Insurance."